The Drastik Measure | TECHLAND RELEASES DYING LIGHT 2 GAMEPLAY VIDEO THAT GARNERED OVER 75 AWARDS AT E3 2019

TECHLAND LAUNCHES DYING LIGHT 2 GAME VIDEO THAT WON OVER 75 PRIZES AT E3 2019

LOS ANGELES, CA (August 26, 2019) – Techland is proud to unveil its original 26-minute drama Dying Light 2 gameplay video that brings back exceptional ability and brutal, evolving vicious infected combat gameplay, and the next iteration of the day / night cycle.

Presented behind closed doors at E3 and Gamescom 2019, the video also shows how player choices have profound consequences on the story and the world around them, which results in a sandbox that can be played 4 times. larger than the original Dying light Game.

Welcome to the city, a modern world plunged into a dark age – the last bastion of mankind, where factions fight for power, and ordinary people fight just to survive. Our protagonist, Aiden Caldwell, is forced to make tough decisions under pressure, which will shape both the narrative and the world around you.

Be one of the first to watch the full gameplay reveal on one of our officials Dying Light 2 canals:

Tic
Facebook
Steam
Youtube

The stream will take place on Monday August 26 at 8 p.m. CEST / 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PDT.

Dying Light 2 expected to be released in spring 2020.

For more information, please visit: https://dyinglightgame.com/

Dying Light 2 active: http://press.na.square-enix.com/products/2991p402/

About Techland
Founded in 1991 in Poland, Techland is a renowned independent developer, distributor and publisher of global games for all major platforms, including PC, Sony PlayStation, the Xbox One family of devices, including Xbox One X. Techland is best known for the original Dead Games of the island, the Call of Juarez series, and more recently for Dying Light and its extension The Follow – the game has been played by more than 17 million unique players to date. To top it off, our experienced teams allow us to work on two of our own AAA credentials at the same time. Composed of over 400 professionals located in three offices in Poland, the company is committed to providing unforgettable experiences and using the latest technology for innovative entertainment, including the C-Engine owner. For more information on the company itself, visit the official website at: www.techland.net.

All product titles, publisher names, trademarks, illustrations, and associated images are trademarks, registered trademarks, and / or copyrights of their respective owners. All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *